My Favourite…make-up

Today I’m launching a brand new concept on Liese BXL. Following days, weeks, months,… I’ll be posting my favourite items. I’m dividing the items into categories like make-up, shoes, bags, belts, beauty products, bra’s,… Anything you can think of! Suggestions are always welcome! Below you can find the first ‘My Favourite…’ Enjoy! 

Picture 2:

* Brushes: Estée Lauder en M.A.C.

* Eyelash curler: Kruidvat

* Tweezers: Vitry (Pharmacist)

* Brush cleanser: M.A.C.

Picture 3:

* Foundation: Maybelline Creamy Foundation (Beige Eclat)

* Blush: M.A.C. Mineralize Skinfresh (Semi Precious Pearl)

* Groundwork: M.A.C. (Paint Pot)

* Eye shadow: M.A.C. (Quarry Matte)

* Concealer: M.A.C. ( Satin Myth)

* Mascara: Maybelline The Colossal Volum’ Express (Cat Eyes)

* Red lipstick: Rimmel (Kate Moss nr 10)

* Lipgloss: M.A.C. (Cremesheen Glass)

2 thoughts on “My Favourite…make-up

Leave a Reply

