My Favourite… perfumes

I’ve launched a brand new concept on Liese BXL: ‘My Favourite…’. Following days, weeks, months,… I’ll be posting my favourite items. I’m dividing the items into categories like make-up, shoes, bags, belts, beauty products, bras,… Anything you can think of! Suggestions are always welcome! Below you can find the eighth ‘My Favourite…’ Enjoy!

These 4 perfumes are at the moment my favourites. I’ve always been liking Coco Mademoiselle by Chanel because it’s a perfume that fits almost every occasion. It’s girly, pink and sweet yet sophisticated enough to wear at night. Another very girly and flowery scent is Cacharel’s Scarlett. This perfume is heavier than Coco Mademoiselle and therefore I wear it mostly for dinner parties and stuff like that. Last but not least are the 2 Marc Jacobs’ scents. Lola is much stronger and even a bit darker than this limited edition version of Daisy. Lola is definitely a scent to be worn at night, to go dancing and seducing, if you know what I mean! 😉 Daisy on the other hand is also quite girly but this version has a bit more zing to it. I feel like these 4 fit every occasion differently. I’m very pleased with my little collection and I never leave the house without spraying some perfume in my neck, behind my ears and on my wrists.

2 thoughts on “My Favourite… perfumes

  1. Heb er al een artikeltje voor Knack Weekend over geschreven maar nog niet geroken! 😉 Heb gezien dat jij hemt hebt, doe het de volgende keer op en dan ruik ik es aan je! 🙂

Leave a Reply

