My Favourite… small earrings

I’ve launched a brand new concept on Liese BXL: ‘My Favourite…’. Following days, weeks, months,… I’ll be posting my favourite items. I’m dividing the items into categories like make-up, shoes, bags, belts, beauty products, bras,… Anything you can think of! Suggestions are always welcome! Below you can find the eleventh ‘My Favourite…’ Enjoy

* Pearls: vintage

* Black circles with golden edge: Forever 21

* Golden birds’ nests: Forever 21

* Big black and golden flowers: Forever 21

* Purple silver dots: Les Cordes

* Brown/grey rectangulars with small golden edge: Forever 21

* Silver flowers: Twice as Nice

* Birdies with blue flower: Kiki

* Cowboy hats: Divided by H&M

* Brownish circles with golden edge: Forever 21

* Silver rectangulars with 3 blue dots: Massimo Dutti

Leave a Reply

