GIVE AWAY: PHOTOSHOOT BY TIPICS PHOTOGRAPHY

Today I’m giving away a photoshoot by TiPics Photography! Is there a special moment you would like to capture or are you thinking about an original idea for Valentine? Try your luck and you might win a photoshoot!

Here’s what you have to do:

1. Leave a fun comment saying why you would like to win below this post

2. Like Liese Bxl and TiPics Photography on Facebook

TiPics Photography and Liese Bxl will pick out the best comment together. The winner will be announced Thursday (2nd of Feb) on Liese Bxl and TiPics Photography. Make sure to use a clear name when you leave a comment. The photoshoot is up to 5 persons max. Don’t forget to mention the reason/purpose of the shoot in your comment!

(Some examples of TiPics Photography)

10 thoughts on “GIVE AWAY: PHOTOSHOOT BY TIPICS PHOTOGRAPHY

  1. Let’s pretend that for one day,
    All eyes were on me, just for one day.
    Taking care of, for one day.
    And then look back to that one day,
    and remind me of the fact that you can be special
    on any other day…

  2. Waarom kiezen voor ons (kevin, evy en ikzelf) om een gratis photoshoot te krijgen.. easy, omdat wij een band vormen met twee dashing lookin boys en één hot as hell girl.
    De shoot zou bestemd zijn voor They Invented Nebreska, een opkomende band waar later mss nog veel van te horen zal vallen, en wij zouden heel blij zijn met een mooie photoshoot om te gebruike als promotie en album-art

    Greetz van Bernt & They Invented Nebraska

  3. Waarom Jeroen en ik de fotoshoot moeten winnen:

    – eerst en vooral zijn we natuurlijk een geweldig koppel

    – wie houdt er niet van typische romantische foto’s met verliefde koppels?

    – om later geweldige foto’s te hebben om aan onze kinderen te kunnen tonen (ze moeten kunnen zien hoe handsome hun vader was vroeger en hoe cool hun moeder was! – een beetje egostreling mag wel van tijd tot tijd-)

    – omdat de muren van mijn kamer nog een beetje kaal zijn en dringend nood hebben aan opvulling (liefst dan nog met mooie foto’s)

    – omdat ik mijn lief wil duidelijk maken dat hij WEL op papier plakt

    – omdat Laetitia heeft gezegd dat ze foto’s met een gitaar mooi vindt en mijn vriend toevallig foto’s wilt met zijn gitaar 😉

    – natuurlijk ook omdat ik zielsveel van mijn vriend hou en hem graag op deze manier eens zou verrassen.

    – Ik verzamel ook al jarenlang foto’s en eigenlijk zou het best wel awesome zijn moest ik ook eens zo’n artistieke foto’s van mezelf en mijn vriend hebben.

    – heb ik al gezegd dat ik van Jeroen hou? Best wel een goede reden, nee?

    – And last but not least: “Photography is a way of feeling, of touching, of loving. What you have caught on film is captured forever… it remembers little things, long after you have forgotten everything.” Dus wanneer ik over 20 jaar zal terugkijken naar die foto’s ben ik benieuwd wat er allemaal terug zal komen…

    Liefs,

    Evi

  4. we want to win this shoot,because we are a upcoming couple with 2 kids, 1 of him and 1 of me,because we are so different and new as a family putted together,we would like to have a memory for life. . . It’s special in that way that we have both kids from different people,and we would like to show to the world that this also can work. . . If we win this shoot,the world can see how beautiful life as a new family can be. . .

  5. Pictures don’t just capture a moment, no, they describe the look in the eyes of the models. The friendship, the love between those two models.

    Dit zou de ultieme kans zijn om samen met de geweldigste vriendin onze vriendschap te laten stralen, ik zou dit echt geweldig vinden.

    * datum is te bespreken

    Julie Coart & Aurélie De troch

Leave a Reply

