My Outfit: Black boots and silk

Yesterday I went to Ghent to visit the designmuseum with my friend and fellow blogster B. I should recommend this museum, especially the current collection about 125 years of Coca Cola, we really enjoyed that part. After visiting the museum we went to have some drinks and strolled through Ghent. It was a nice afternoon and this is what I was wearing: a camel H&M coat, a grey/khaki silk Massimo Dutti dress, my black SuperTrash wellies, a brown cashmere Zara scarf and a black belt from Essentiel. The bag is an Alexander Wang look-a-like but it’s not entirely the same. I was also wearing my golden swatch, replica YSL Arty ring and some bracelets from Forever 21.

 

2 thoughts on “My Outfit: Black boots and silk

Leave a Reply

