Marni for H&M: Press Preview

Yesterday evening I went with my friend and follow blogster B., my niece and another friend to the Marni for H&M press preview at H&M Brussels. We really enjoyed ourselves and had a wonderful evening with delicious bites, good champaign, lovely company and of course beautiful clothes! I’ve spotted most of the things I want, but the silver pumps were nowhere to be seen, quite strange… I’ve said I like the blue skirt with the big polkadots but actually I like the jacket more. The accessories are amazing! If you’re going next week, do take a nice bangle or necklace, you won’t regret it! Actually, I really want it all! So, below you can find some pictures of last night. Enjoy!

Thanks again to Fashionata!

2 thoughts on “Marni for H&M: Press Preview

Leave a Reply

