Beauty Week: Dior Ultra-Gloss

This week it’s all about beauty! Spring is in the air: girls are showing their legs, painting their toe nails, putting some gloss on to match the sunshine,… So this week I’m presenting my favourite or new beauty products. I’ve started Monday with new NYC Mint Macaron nail polish and today I’m presenting my new lipgloss from Dior: Dior Addict Ultra-Gloss nr 856 Rouge Fourreau. I’ve actually got this gloss from my friend S.. She bought it for herself but ended up not liking the colour after all, so she gave it to me! Thanks again honey! This gloss is very light and bright. You just need a little bit to colour your lips. But it isn’t very easy to equally divide the gloss on your lips, a mirror is quite convenient when doing so.

Leave a Reply

