Beauty Week: Catrice Eyeshadow Palette

This week it’s all about beauty! Spring is in the air: girls are showing their legs, painting their toe nails, putting some gloss on to match the sunshine,… So this week I’m presenting my favourite or new beauty products. I’ve started Monday with new NYC Mint Macaron nail polish and yesterday I presented  my new lipgloss from Dior: Dior Addict Ultra-Gloss nr 856 Rouge Fourreau. I want to show you my new eyeshadow palette from Catrice (5 euro) and I must say: I especially like the greens!! Not really my  fav colour normally, but these two I really like. So, I’ve put on all four colours and I would like to hear which combination suits me best: light green with purple or dark green with gold?Let me know!! Do you like wearing eye shadow as well? I think I practically wear it every day, but mostly pastels like cream or soft yellow, so this is something new for me!

5 thoughts on “Beauty Week: Catrice Eyeshadow Palette

  1. Ik vind die ook mooi, maar het lichtgroen heeft ook wel iets, zou jou ook mooi staan! Past volgens mij echt goed bij je haar- en huidskleur.

  2. ik vind juist de onderste twee foto’s het mooist 🙂 , het roze en geel is heel fris en zomers. en zo goedkoop ook die oogschaduw! echt een prikje

  3. Moeilijk kiezen, hoewel het onderste wel super zomers is, ik ga dus voor dat! 🙂 Ze lijken wel vrij gepigmenteerd of heb je veel laagjes moeten leggen? Zo niet zou ik mij wel zo’n palletje aanschaffen 🙂

    groetjes
    Jennifer

    The White Studio

Leave a Reply

