H&M Conscious Collection

You’ve probably seen the new H&M Conscious Collection in stores, just as me. I must say, I really like this collection. The lace, floral prints and above all pastels are really pushing my buttons! ;-)I’ve already bought a mint coloured top I absolutely adore.

This collection is, according to me, much more fashionable than the last all white and beige one. Okay, I like tops with some broderie, but I think they went a little over the top with the white last year.

What do you think of this new colourful collection? Let me know!!

The second brightly pink top is the one I have in mint. I couldn’t find pictures of other colours besides pink, but in stores, there are more colours, promise!

4 thoughts on “H&M Conscious Collection

Leave a Reply

