Shopaholic?!

I’m in a buying mood. Has happened before, usually I just go out and buy myself something pretty. Now, I can’t. I’ve promised my boyfriend to slow down a bit and stop buying stuff that just ends laying in my closet with the tag still on. You could say I’m a little bit addicted to buying clothes, shoes, accessories, bags, beauty stuff,… Almost everything with a price tag on, actually. Sad news: we live like 1 minute away from the shopping street in Brussels (Nieuwstraat) and I kinda need to pass it every day to go to school.You can see how my shopping behaviour really evolved into a problem…

However, I’m banned from shopping so I need to find other ways to entertain myself. Like checking out cute stuff on cool websites. I’ve found these two bags on shopbop.com. They’re both from Marc by Marc Jacobs and I can’t decide which one I like best. Can you help me? You know, for when I get to shop again. πŸ˜‰

I kinda like them both because I’ve been wanting to have a very classic model to take out for every occassion. What do you think? The first or the second one?

7 thoughts on “Shopaholic?!

  1. k ga ook mijn birthdaygeld apart houden voor een mooie tas, maar deze die ik wou is uitverkocht ( was super sad toen ik het ontdekte) , dus nu wachten tot het opnieuw liefde op het eerste gezicht is , haha πŸ™‚
    Welke van de 2 je ook kiest, ze zijn allebei leuk

Leave a Reply

