Outfit Post: My best friend’s birthday party

This is what I wore last night to attend my best friend’s and fellow blogger B. from Trips and Treasures birthdayparty. Later that day I changed into a pink peplum dress (which you can see here), so more pictures will follow. We had drinks at her place in Bruges, then we went out to eat something in a Thai restaurant which was very nice and afterwards we went partying in De Coulissen. We had a great time together!! I was wearing a grey Zara blazer, a black See U Soon top, a vintage Moschino belt, grey jeans from Pull & Bear, a vintage purse from a flea market, a golden Mer Du Nord bracelet  and black sequined flats from Forever 21. You like my oufit? 

7 thoughts on “Outfit Post: My best friend’s birthday party

Leave a Reply

