Outfit Post: Colour victim

I admit it, I’m addicted to colour, but only in summer and spring. In winter I strangely prefer black and grey… However, I know it’s not really summer- or even springish weather outside, I just can’t control myself. I need to wear something bright, preferably an outfit consisting of like a trillion gazillion colours. So, that’s what I did πŸ™‚ Below you can find some pics of me wearing this outfit. But you are warned: sunglasses might be necessary!! The brightly pink blazer is from H&M, the floral skirt and orange top are from Zara, my coral peep toes are from New Look, the neon and beige clutch and the neon necklace are from H&M, the glasses are from Ray-Ban the orange flower earrings are from Tinkelbel, my watch is from Swatch and the tiny ring is also H&M.

7 thoughts on “Outfit Post: Colour victim

Leave a Reply

