Outfit Post: Orange Chanel-a-like jacket

I’ve been cooping with a strange addiction to these Chanel-a-like jackets from Zara. Besides this orange one, I also have a mint/turquoise jacket (which I’ll show you later on this week). Because this jacket is, terms to shape, kinda good girlish, I very much like to combine it with edgy colours and high fashion items. Below you can see how I tried to do this. As I said, the jacket is from Zara, the denim shirt is from Pull & Bear as are the orange pants. The peep toes are from New Look, the bag is from the Lanvin for H&M collection, the orange Hermès look-a-like bracelet and the look-a-like Arty YSL ring are from hippehebbedingetjes.nl and the golden necklace is from H&M. My blue nailpolish is from L’Oréal and the pink lipstick is from Chanel (nr.69 – Flirt). Would love to hear what you think about it!

Leave a Reply

