Outfit Post: Coral dress

I know, this dress has been on the blog before, but I’m just sooo happy: today I’ve finished my exams! My boyfriend and I are going out for drinks and dinner tonight at Belga Queen Brussels, they have some fabulous dishes, you should really try it out as well, they have another restaurant in Ghent. So here’s what I’m wearing tonight: a coral lace dress from Primark, white H&M wedges, a white Marni for H&M bracelet and of course my Louis Vuitton Speedy bag. For those who haven’t finished yet: good luck, for those who have finished: let’s celebrate!! Enjoy your night, I know I will! 🙂

4 thoughts on “Outfit Post: Coral dress

Leave a Reply

