Outfit Post: blue dip dyed shorts

Finally!! I’m at the moment in the South of France enjoying the sun, pool, wine and the company of course. Yesterday my boyfriend and I arrived in Nice where my parents picked us up. We ate a light lunch at brasserie La Rotonde, part of Hotel Negresco  and then we headed off for Castellane, the village where my parents rent a house this year. I’ve been to the Provence and the Côte d’Azur many times before and I just love going back there every summer. The weather is sooo nice, the food and wine are yummie and the whole atmosphere is just so calming but exciting at the same time! Below you can find some pics of my first day here. I wore a dip dyed pair of shorts from H&M, an electric blue top also from H&M, white Zara sandals, a pair of 80s Purple sunglasses, an electric blue snakeskin bag I ordered here and an azur blue statement ring also from H&M.

15 thoughts on “Outfit Post: blue dip dyed shorts

  1. Ben niet echt fan van je short, maar hij staat je zeker heel goed! Geniet van Frankrijk!

Leave a Reply

