Outfit Post: Converse and stripes

Friday night I went, together with my brother and his girlfriend, to Mexican restaurant La Siesta in Ostend. Our parents were out to have dinner with friends so we decided to eat a light dinner together. It was a very warm night so I wore pink shorts from Zara, a striped tee from Pull and Bear, blue Converses, Ray Ban Aviator sunglasses and a striped basket my mom bought at a market in a little village in the South of France.

I was wearing my new Essentiel Antwerp nail polish, colour Nude.

Leave a Reply

