Outfit Post: black and studs

The weather has been quite drizzly lately, summer is almost over… That’s why I’ve been dressing autumnish the last few days. Grey and black really are my colours during fall and winter but because we’re not quite there yet, I added a little splash of orange (nails and flats). The flats are from H&M, and perhaps some of you know already I did a DIY on them: I added the glitters on the tips, as you can see here. Besides glitter I absolutely love neon! This nail polish is from Neon Casuelle and so bright I almost blinded myself the first time I applied it! 😉 Anyway, the dark grey blazer is from Zara as is the pair of black jeans and the studded belt. The T-shirt is from Filles à Papa (I looove this brand) I bought it at their webshop, click here, and the studded bag is from H&M.

Leave a Reply

