Brussels Fashion Days

Sunday morning I went together with my friend B. and my niece S. to the Brussels Fashion Days brunch and exhibition. We enjoyed ourselves quite well and had a lovely brunch. On this last day, there weren’t many people but just enough to give the big area an almost cosy feeling. These Fashion Days were organized for the very first time in Brussels, and I think the organization did very well. The upside down restaurant, the very cool silhouettes, the workshops,.. Would like to go again next year! Below you can see some pics of our morning and brunch! I was wearing black Cheap Monday pants, H&M burgundy knitwear, a studded denim Zara blouse, black Zara loafers, a dark grey Zara blazer, a bracelet from Forever 21 and my new burgundy Marc by Marc Jacobs bag. By the way, I went a little crazy at Marc by Marc Jacobs last week! Tell you more about in the next post!

Leave a Reply

