I went a little crazy at Marc by Marc Jacobs

Okay, not that crazy, just a little crazy! I bought a laptop case, an iPhone case and a new canvas bag. Because I just got a new Mac Air, I thought a new laptop case would be quite befitted, especially a greige laptop case from Marc by Marc Jacobs. The bag I really needed. I have one in beige but it became a bit dirty and worn out (I use it as my school bag) so I wanted a new one and I just couldn’t resist this mint green one. The iPhone case was shiny and pink, not necessary, just fun! 🙂

2 thoughts on “I went a little crazy at Marc by Marc Jacobs

Leave a Reply

