Today I turned 22

 

Crown my brother and boyfriend made – I was wearing an H&M flower shirt

Some birthday cards

Things I want/already got:

1. Burgundy Marc by Marc Jacobs Classic Q Lil Ukita bag I got from my boyfriend

2. Marc by Marc Jacobs studded mouse flats in blush I got from my parents

3. Collars tips from Rings & Tings

4. Vintage Chanel tassel bag

5. Hipanema bracelet

6. Chanel Coco Noir I got from my brother

7. Skull bracelet I got from my friend Evi

8. Isabel Marant Dicker Boots

9. Cross rings from Rings & Tings

10. Moose skull ring from Rings & Tings

11. MacBook Air I gor from my boyfriend

Leave a Reply

