Dinner at Narai Thai Bruges

Two weekends ago I had a lovely dinner with my friend and fellow blogster B. and our boyfriends. We hadn’t had a double date for a long time and we really enjoyed it. Narai Thai in Bruges is the perfect place for a Saturday night out: good service, amazing setting and of course lovely food! We had some Thai nems as appetizer and after that we enjoyed different plates we shared, it all tasted great! A real treat and must-go-to when in Bruges! I was wearing black Zara jeans, a grey Zara blazer, a white Filles à Papa shirt with a skeleton in Swarovski’s, a necklace I got as a present for my birthday, black studded Zara boots and my new Novostips scarf which you can see here

2 thoughts on “Dinner at Narai Thai Bruges

Leave a Reply

