Outfit post: In the army at your desk

The title pretty much sums it up! But for those of you who haven’t spotted this trend last year: a little review! The army print is on its way to the top, it’s been a trend since last summer but now more people are actually wearing it. So, I find this a perfect outfit to go to work in! Spoken for myself: I’ve been owning this Zara jacket since August last year and I love wearing it. I still remember lots of people turned their heads on the streets last summer and went like ‘is she really wearing an army print’ with their eyes, but I couldn’t care less, I just like this jacket so much! Today, I’ve combined it with tight Seven for all mankind jeans (I only recently bought these jeans, my first pair of Seven trousers, actually! They fit perfectly!), a white H&M blouse, black lacquer Kennel+Schmenger pumps, a khaki skulled purse I got from my sister-in-law and two special bracelets: one says CHEAP and is from the cool brand Cheap Monday, the other one is from the Marni X H&M collection last year. You’re planning on buying/wearing a military jacket too? Or do you already own one? Let me know!! 

IMG_1384

IMG_1386

IMG_1387

IMG_1390

IMG_1403

IMG_1401

IMG_1398

<a href=”http://www.bloglovin.com/blog/3543169/?claim=xuutmwnbxut”>Follow my blog with Bloglovin</a>

4 thoughts on “Outfit post: In the army at your desk

  1. Super mooi hemdje! Ik heb het ook nog vast gehad in de Zara, maar ben uiteindelijk gevallen voor het kaki exemplaar met de studs op de schouders (misschien ken je het :p). Je haar is ook PRACHTIG! 😀

Leave a Reply

