Outfit post: Grey shades

I find this a classy and very versatile outfit: I went to have dinner in this outfit, but you can also wear it to go to school/work, to go shopping,… I fell in love with this Bellerose glittery sweater when I first saw it at the Bellerose store in Bruges. I just had to buy it, so I did! I’ve combined the sweater with grey, ripped Zara jeans, a black Zara blazer, black studded Zara boots, a necklace from H&M, an Essentiel golden and black belt and a clutch/wallet from Marc by Marc Jacobs

IMG_1421

IMG_1424

IMG_1425

IMG_1426

IMG_1427

IMG_1430

IMG_1431

IMG_1435

IMG_1436

4 thoughts on “Outfit post: Grey shades

Leave a Reply

