New hairdo: ombre – Philippe Gonay

I’ve been wanting to have a new ombre for quite a while now and today was the day. I went to Philippe Gonay in the Rue Dansaert after hearing good comments from different people. Luckily, I wasn’t disappointed by the young team of hair stylists! They really listened to what I wanted and showed me some colour examples in books. Dyeing my hair went quite fast and washing and nurturing it as well, sadly I needed to wait a whole hour before they started cutting it. But! When I had to pay after brushing and styling, they gave me a discount because I had to wait for such a long time. Really nice, I think! I’m very happy with my new hairdo, I wanted a ‘soft’ ombre, no ‘hard’ colours and I wanted my hair to be a bit browner than it was. One happy customer here! 

IMG_1585

IMG_1589

IMG_1591

pg 1

pg 2

pg 3

pg 4

Credit photo’s: cityplug.be 

4 thoughts on “New hairdo: ombre – Philippe Gonay

Leave a Reply

