Dinner at Bentley’s

Last Friday my boyfriend and I attended a gala, but before, we had dinner at Bentley’s in Ostend, a restaurant in the very centre of my home town. I especially liked the interior: lots of black, perfect for a restaurant, makes it more intimate and cosy. I enjoyed a tuna tartare as starter, my boyfriend had a carpaccio of beef with parmesan, both were absolutely delicious! As main dish, I had scallops with carrot cream, my boyfriend enjoyed fresh pasta with scallops as well as shrimps. Definitely a restaurant worth visiting! 

IMG_1594

IMG_1595

IMG_1597

IMG_1600

IMG_1602

IMG_1604

IMG_1605

IMG_1607

IMG_1608

IMG_1609

Leave a Reply

