Dinner at Sea Grill Brussels

A quick post! Last week we enjoyed dinner at two star restaurant Sea Grill in Brussels. It was really delicious! Below you can see a collage of what we ate!

Sea Grill

1. First appetizer: chips of chicken

2. Second appetizer: shrimp and croutons

3. Third appetizer: grilled tuna

4. Fourth appetizer: mackerel with asparagus

5. My starter: scallops

6. My boyfriend’s starter: carpaccio of tuna

7. My boyfriend’s main: sea bass

8. My main: cod

9. My dessert

10. My boyfriend’s cheese dish

11. & 12. Snack during coffee and tea

Leave a Reply

