Aaaaaand we’re back! – & Other Stories

I’m so glad to start blogging again! Exams are over, everything went great and now it’s time for summer (meaning: sunshine, parties, fun) and lots of fashion, beauty, food and summer events! Last week, I went to Copenhagen, capital of Denmark, with some friends. We met up with Danish friends and they showed us around town, we had a wonderful time! Now, on one of our walks through the city, I spotted an & Other Stories shop. Of, course I couldn’t resist going in! Below you can see some pics of the shop. 

IMG_2108

IMG_2113

IMG_2112

IMG_2093

IMG_2094

IMG_2089

IMG_2092

IMG_2111

IMG_2095

IMG_2096

I really love the white and clean interior of this shop. This background makes sure that the clothes, accessories and shoes pop out. Besides that, I also like the little display tables. They give  great inspiration!

And of course, I couldn’t resist doing a little shopping. Below you can see some pics of what I bought at & Other Stories.

IMG_2115

IMG_2181

IMG_2117

IMG_2118

IMG_2177

IMG_2178

IMG_2179

Leave a Reply

