Outfit post: dip-dyed pants

I bought this pair of paints a while ago, I really fell for the dip-dyed effect and the arabic print. Actually, I just love wearing these pants, they’re so comfy! I think they combine best with a jeans jacket and comfy shoes, like espadrilles or flip-flops. To add some glam I wore a pair of shiny sunglasses. 

I think this outfit is perfect for a day as today: a bit windy and clouded. What do you think? 

IMG_1897

IMG_1898

IMG_1899

IMG_1902

IMG_1903

I was wearing:

– Dip-dyed pants – H&M

– Jeans jacket – H&M

– Black shirt – Zara

– Studded espadrilles – Zara

– Burgundy bag – Marc by Marc Jacobs

– Sunglasses – H&M

– Grey bracelet – Marc by Marc Jacobs

2 thoughts on “Outfit post: dip-dyed pants

Leave a Reply

